Your Subtitle text


General Contact Information:
2216 Dunn Road
Hayward, CA 94545
Office (510) 536-4800
Fax (510) 536-6132

President:
Mike Campanella
Email: MikeC@CampanellaCorporation.com

Project Manager/Estimator
CJ Matthews
Email: CMatthews@CampanellaCorporation.com

Project Assistant
Crystal Ray
Email: CrystalR@CampanellaCorporation.com

Office Manager
Diana Hunsaker
Email: DianaH@CampanellaCorporation.com

Manager/Estimator
Dan Ray
Email: DanR@CampanellaCorporation.com

Safety Coordinator
Daniel Lebron
Email: DLebron@CampanellaCorporation.com


Estimator
Melissa Almgren
Email: MelissaA@CampanellaCorporation.com


Contracting License - #750648, C21, B, ASB