Contact Us 
General Contact Information:
2216 Dunn Road
Hayward, CA 94545
Office: (510) 536 - 4800
Fax: (510) 536 - 6132

President:
Mike Campanella 
Email: MikeC@CampanellaCorporation.com


Project Manager / Estimator: 
CJ Matthews

Email: CMatthews@CampanellaCorporation.com

Project Manager / Estimator:

Dan Ray
Email: DanR@CampanellaCorporation.com


Safety Coordinator:

Daniel Lebron 
Email: DLebron@CampanellaCorporation.com


Project Assistant: 

Crystal Ray
Email: CrystalR@CampanellaCorporation.com


Project Assistant:

Talon Simmons 
Email: Talon@CampanellaCorporation.com


Office Manager:

Diana Hunsaker
Email: DianaH@CampanellaCorporation.com



Contracting License - #750648

Classifications: C12, C21, C22